HHM Entrepreneur of the Year 2021

  • Date 19 November 2021 - 20 November 2021
  • Organisation
    • Holland House Mexico
    • MKB-Nederland
Sign up for event You will leave this website
HHM Entrepreneur of the Year 2021

More about event

Who Do You Vote HHM Entrepreneur Of The Year 2021? 

Since its foundation, The Netherlands has been a nation of entrepreneurs. MKB Nederland, the driving force behind many Dutch SMEs, celebrates this every year through the “Day of the Entrepreneur”, on the third Friday of November. 

Holland House Mexico is joining the festivities by electing for the third consecutive time the 'HHM Entrepreneur of the Year'. 

The election of the 'HHM Entrepreneur of the Year 2021’ is phased in three rounds: 

In Round 1 (01-31 October) entrepreneurs are nominated. Which Dutch entrepreneur in Mexico do you think deserves the 2021 award? Fill out the form at the top of this event to nominate your favorite. 

In Round 2 (01 November) our expert jury will gather to choose the 3 finalists to select three finalists from all nominees.

The 2021 Expert Jury is comprised of:

Everard van Zoelen, CEO of ISAOSA and winner of the 2020 HHM Entrepreneur of the Year - Award

Pavel Medina, Finance Manager of ALT Technologies

Anne de Guellec, Head of Economic Affairs and Deputy Ambassador of The Netherlands in Mexico 

Round 3 (02-18 November) is the voting round. Cast a vote for your favorite Entrepreneur in our online poll. 

The winner will be announced and celebrated on 19 November during a ceremony at the Ambassador´s Residence. Apart from eternal fame, the winner of the HHM Entrepreneur of the Year Award receives an exclusive interview and a 1 year Silver membership of HHM.

Who do you think deserves to win this year´s award?

Round 1 is now open!

Either nominate yourself or someone else by filling out the form at the top of this page. 

The HHM Entrepreneur of the Year- award is exclusively for Dutch entrepreneurs operating in Mexico

You can find the article on last year´s winner Everard van Zoelen here and 2019's winner Koen Houwen here.